Platinum Partners

Fairway Mortgage

Mike Zilli

mzilli@fairwaymc.com

(608) 469-0130

Guild Mortgage

Dave Grauwels

dgrauwels@guildmortgage.com

(608) 234-5117

LENDERS

Ace Insurance Group

Jason Guttenberg

Jason@aceinsurancegroup.com

(608) 467-5604

INSURANCE

Dairyland Moving & Storage

Isiah Turner

isiah@dairylandmovers.com

(608) 856-MOVE

MOVERS

MP Woodworks

Micah Piasecki

micah_np@yahoo.com

(608) 616-9490

HOME MAINTENANCE / REPAIR

Jesus Palacious

jesus@rsmadison.com

(608) 658-6469

Royal Painting

Jose Sibaja

royalpainting.madison@gmail.com

(608) 575-8532

PAINTING INTERIOR / EXTERIOR

Pro Paint Interiors

Dieter Schaaf

propaintinteriorsllc@gmail.com

(608) 658-5000

Carolyn Clam

cmbclam@gmail.com

(773) 901-0370

PROFESSIONAL CLEANING & ORGANIZING

Renewal by Kate

Katie Wagner

klhauch@gmail.com

(608) 556-8918

ORGANIZING & DOWNSIZING

Nonn's Design

Kelsey Nonn

kelseyn@nonns.com

(608) 669-4374

FLOORING / KITCHEN / BATH

Light Inspections

Justin Cowan

lightinspections@gmail.com

(608) 571-7395

HOME INSPECTION

The Gardner Company

thegardnerco.com

(608) 834-8348

EXTERIORS - WINDOWS / SIDING / ROOFING

R & R Carpet Cleaning

Nikki

info@rrcarpetcleaning.com

(608) 215-8820

CARPET CLEANING

Top Hat Fireplace & Chimney

rlevander@tophat-pro.com

(608) 204-7583

FIREPLACE & CHIMNEY

Heartwood Tree co.

heartwoodtreecompany.com

(608) 535-9694

TREE REMOVAL / TRIMMING

Universal Home Protection

Joe Luther

joe@uhpwarranty.com

(608) 824-2382

HOME WARRANTY

Preferred Title

preferredtitle@ptitle.com

(608) 271-2020

TITLE COMPANY

ReLevel Media

www.relevelmedia.com

info@relevelmedia.com

(888) 851-5972

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEOGRAPHY

Whirligig HD

Pat Laemmrich

virtualwi@gmail.com

(608) 279-8702

© 2021 by Charlie Wills Team

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

How else can we help? Contact us!

We are here to assist. Call, text, or email.