Skip To Content

Platinum Partners

Platinum Partners

LENDERS

Fairway Mortgage
Mike Zilli
mzilli@fairwaymc.com
(608) 469-0130

Guild Mortgage
Dave Grauwels
dgrauwels@guildmortgage.com
(608) 234-5117

MBE CPAs
Doug Gross
dgross@mbecpa.com
(608) 837-2584

Prosperity Mortgage
Kim Trainor
kim.trainor@phmloans.com
(608) 332-6070

INSURANCE

Ace Insurance Group
Jason Guttenberg
Jason@aceinsurancegroup.com
(608) 467-5604

MOVERS

Dairyland Moving & Storage
Isiah Turner
isiah@dairylandmovers.com
(608) 856-MOVE

Shane Prichard
wiscomoving@gmail.com
(608) 800-2626

HOME MAINTENANCE / REPAIR

MP Woodworks
Micah Piasecki
micah_np@yahoo.com
(608) 616-9490

PAINTING INTERIOR / EXTERIOR

Royal Painting
Jose Sibaja
royalpainting.madison@gmail.com
(608) 575-8532

Capital R Concrete and Coating
Nick Brecht
(608) 225-0174


Matthew Dieter Schaaf
propaintinteriorsllc@gmail.com
(608) 658-5000

PROFESSIONAL CLEANING & ORGANIZING

Carolyn Clam
cmbclam@gmail.com
(773) 901-0370

ORGANIZING & DOWNSIZING

Renewal by Kate
Katie Wagner
klhauch@gmail.com
(608) 556-8918

Kitchen, Bath & Flooring

Nonn’s Design
Kelsey Nonn
kelseyn@nonns.com
(608) 669-4374

Signs

Signmaster Signs LLC
Cory Wipperfurth
signmastersigns@gmail.com
(608) 345-6772

EXTERIORS – WINDOWS / SIDING / ROOFING/GUTTERS

The Gardner Company
Crystal Gardner
www.thegardnerco.com
(608) 834-8348

Southgate Gutter Service
Shane Vince
southgategutters@gmail.com
(920) 563-3873

Wells Asphalt and Paving
(800) 773-2324

INTERIORS/REMODELING

SCS Building & Remodeling
Brent Sorensen
brent@scsbuildingandremodeling.com
(608) 695-6228

Drywall On Call
William Goll
www.drywalloncall.com
(608) 333-1513

Mainstay
Todd Maahs
todd@madisonmainstay.com
(608) 698-1534

Robert Nelson
(608) 444-1028

CARPET CLEANING

R & R Carpet Cleaning
info@rrcarpetcleaning.com
(608) 215-8820

Premier Rug Washing
premierrugwashing@gmail.com
(608) 467-8001

TITLE COMPANY

Preferred Title
preferredtitle@ptitle.com
(608) 271-2020

First American Title
Ben Smaglick
bsmaglick@firstam.com
(608) 345-3902

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEOGRAPHY

ReLevel Media
Chris Saladin
info@relevelmedia.com
(888) 851-5972

Whirligig HD
Pat Laemmrich
virtualwi@gmail.com
(608) 279-8702

HANDYMAN

Blackwood Appliance Service LLC
blackwoodappliance@gmail.com
(608) 577-9160

Jack Peterson
jj.perterson@att.net
(630) 251-4198

CONSIGNMENT / STAGING

The Cozy Home
info@thecozyhomemadison.com
(608) 630-8890

Elle Maven Homes
Stephanie Kujak
interiors@ellemavenhomes.com
(608) 434-0074

ELECTRICIAN

Smart Home Electric
service@smarthomemadison.com
(608) 345-0437

Madison Area Smart Home
Kort Frank
kort@madisonareasmarthome.com
(608) 212-7265

Parks Electric
David Parks
www.parkselectrical.com
(608) 836-5556

LANDSCAPING

Miguel Brothers
Oscar Miquel
(608) 772-0829

Chance Traeder
(608) 212-7265

Acer Landscaping
Nate Thibedeau
nate@acer-landscaping.com
(608) 239-0666

PLUMBING/HVAC

Dave Jones, Inc
Dave Jones
(608) 222-8490

INSPECTION/APPRAISAL

Inspection 360 Pros
Pat Skeffington
pjskeffington@gmail.com
(608) 438-2243

Zander Solutions
Joe Maier
jmaier@zandersolutions.com

Steel Appraisal Services
Brady & Christina Steel
steelappraisal@gmail.com
(608) 347-7364