Skip To Content

Platinum Partners

Platinum Partners

LENDERS

Fairway Mortgage
Mike Zilli
mzilli@fairwaymc.com
(608) 469-0130

Guild Mortgage
Dave Grauwels
dgrauwels@guildmortgage.com
(608) 234-5117

INSURANCE

Ace Insurance Group
Jason Guttenberg
Jason@aceinsurancegroup.com
(608) 467-5604

MOVERS

Dairyland Moving & Storage
Isiah Turner
isiah@dairylandmovers.com
(608) 856-MOVE

HOME MAINTENANCE / REPAIR

MP Woodworks
Micah Piasecki
micah_np@yahoo.com
(608) 616-9490

Jesus Palacious
jesus@rsmadison.com
(608) 658-6469

PAINTING INTERIOR / EXTERIOR

Royal Painting
Jose Sibaja
royalpainting.madison@gmail.com
(608) 575-8532

Pro Paint Interiors
Dieter Schaaf
propaintinteriorsllc@gmail.com
(608) 658-5000

PROFESSIONAL CLEANING & ORGANIZING

Carolyn Clam
cmbclam@gmail.com
(773) 901-0370

ORGANIZING & DOWNSIZINGZING

Renewal by Kate
Katie Wagner
klhauch@gmail.com
(608) 556-8918

ORGANIZING & DOWNSIZINGZING

Nonn’s Design
Kelsey Nonn
kelseyn@nonns.com
(608) 669-4374

HOME INSPECTION

Light Inspections
Justin Cowan
lightinspections@gmail.com
(608) 571-7395

EXTERIORS – WINDOWS / SIDING / ROOFING

The Gardner Company
thegardnerco.com
(608) 834-8348

CARPET CLEANING

R & R Carpet Cleaning
Nikki
info@rrcarpetcleaning.com
(608) 215-8820

FIREPLACE & CHIMNEY

Top Hat Fireplace & Chimney
rlevander@tophat-pro.com
(608) 204-7583

TREE REMOVAL / TRIMMING

Heartwood Tree co.
heartwoodtreecompany.com
(608) 535-9694

HOME WARRANTY

Universal Home Protection
Joe Luther
joe@uhpwarranty.com
(608) 824-2382

TITLE COMPANY

Preferred Title
preferredtitle@ptitle.com
(608) 271-2020

PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY / VIDEOGRAPHY

ReLevel Media
www.relevelmedia.com
info@relevelmedia.com
(888) 851-5972

Whirligig HD
Pat Laemmrich
virtualwi@gmail.com
(608) 279-8702